2010 CMT Music Awards Results

cmtThe 2010 CMT Music Arawds were handed down Wednesday, June 9, at the Bridgestone Arena. It was hosted by Kid Rock. The CMT Music Awards is a fan-voted awards show for country music videos and television performances. It has been first awarded in 2002. Voting takes place at the CMT website.

Here is the list of the winners:

Video of the Year
Carrie UnderwoodCowboy Casanova

Duo Video of the Year
Brooks & DunnIndian Summer

Group Video of the Year
Lady AntebellumNeed You Now<

Male Video of the Year
Keith Urban‘Til Summer Comes Around

Female Video of the Year
Miranda LambertWhite Liar

Collaborative Video of the Year
Blake Shelton feat. Trace AdkinsHillbilly Bone

CMT Performance of the Year:<
Carrie UnderwoodTemporary Home from CMT: Invitation Only

USA Weekend Breakthrough Video of the Year
Luke BryanDo I

Video Director of the Year
Shaun Silva

Nationwide is On Your Side Award
Chris Young