Britney Unveils Circus Album Cover

On her official website, Britney Spears has just revealed the artwork that will be gracing the cover of her upcoming album Circus, as well as a complete track listing so here it is!

It reminds me of that Circus-themed photo shoot Madonna did for Rolling Stone way back in the day. There’s also a bit of Faith Hill with her smile. I love it! Britney looks AMAZING! I just don’t like the graphic design. It could have been better.

This is the pop princess‘ sixth studio album, which boasts the No. 1 single “Womanizer” as its first track. The album is due in stores December 2, 2008.

Official Circus Tracklist
1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby
Bonus Track:
13. Radar

What do you think of Britney’s album cover and song titles?