Thriller! – 25th Anniversary Album Cover Released

The 25th Anniversary Thriller album cover was released on August 13, featuring the original songs from the original album with some bonus tracks of unreleased songs and a bonus DVD.

Here’s the new Thriller Album Cover:


Tracks from the 25th Anniversary “Thriller” Album
Thriller: Original Tracklisting
1. “Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’”
2. “Baby Be Mine”
3. “The Girl Is Mine” (with Paul McCartney)
4. “Thriller”
5. “Beat It”
6. “Billie Jean”
7. “Human Nature”
8. “P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)”
9. “The Lady in My Life”

Bonus Tracks
10. Vincent Price
Previously Unreleased Tracks For 25th Anniversary Edition
11. The Girl Is Mine 2008 with*
12. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) 2008 with Michael Jackson and*
13. Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’ 2008 with Michael Jackson, Akon and*
14. Beat It 2008 with Fergie*
15. Billie Jean 2008 with Kanye West*
16. For All Time

(unreleased track from original Thriller sessions)*

Bonus DVD and Videos
1. Thriller
2. Beat It
3. Billie Jean
4. Billie Jean performance from Motown 25: Yesterday, Today and Forever

You can buy the album here

[via Gather]