UFC 103: Franklin vs Belfort

UFC-103-Franklin-vs-Belfort-live-stream

The Ultimate Fighting Championship presents the fight the entire mixed martial arts world is talking about.  “The Phenom”, former UFC light heavyweight champion Vitor Belfort, makes his long-awaited return to the Octagon to face superstar Rich “Ace” Franklin in the main event of UFC 103.

Another big fight for UFC 103 is the fight between the sport’s most feared strikers, Mirko Cro Cop and Brazilian KO artist, Junior Dos Santos.

You can watch the live stream of UFC 103 FRANKLIN vs BELFORT – Saturday, September 19th, live on Pay-Per-View from the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas.

The doors will open at 4:50pm CENTRAL TIME. The first bout is scheduled to begin at 5:20pm CT and first fight on television at 9pm CT (7pm PT / 10pm ET).

UFC 103: Main Card

Catchweight (195 lb): Rich Franklin vs Vitor Belfort
Heavyweight: Mirko Filipovic vs Junior dos Santos
Welterweight: Martin Kampmann vs Paul Daley
Welterweight: Josh Koscheck vs Frank Trigg
Lightweight: Tyson Griffin vs Hermes Franca

UFC 103: Preliminary Card

Lightweight: Efrain Escudero vs Cole Miller
Middleweight: Drew McFedries vs Tomasz Drwal
Lightweight: Jim Miller vs Steve Lopez
Lightweight: Rafaello Oliveira vs Nik Lentz
Welterweight: Rick Story vs Brian Foster
Light Heavyweight: Eliot Marshall vs Jason Brilz
Light Heavyweight: Vladimir Matyushenko vs Igor Pokrajac
Lightweight: Rob Emerson vs Rafael dos Anjos

[via UFC.com]

UPDATE: view the UFC 103 Results