UFC 109 Live Streaming: Couture vs. Coleman Live Stream

UFC 109 Live Streaming: Couture vs Coleman Live Stream

UFC 109 Live StreamCouture vs. Coleman: This weekend is the biggest sports event of the year because apart from Super Bowl 44, MMA fans will also experience UFC 109: RELENTLESS. Two UFC Hall of Famers will battle it out in the main event on Sunday, February 6. This is a true clash of legends between Randy “The Natural” Couture and Mark “The Hammer” Coleman.

In addition to the main event’s battle for the ages, other main cards are also equally interesting feature. The UFC’s top two middleweight fighters, Nate Marquardt and Chael Sonnen will fight for the middleweight world title elimination. For full fight card details, you can go here.

UFC 109 RELENTLESS will have live coverage from UFC Live and other live streaming sites as Yahoo Sports (go here for more live stream options). The bouts will air live via pay-per-view from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada starting at 7 p.m PT (10 pm ET). For the Spike TV preliminary cards, fans can tune in to Spike TV broadcast at 6pm PT (9pm ET). There will be no live broadcast for under-card fights.

UFC 109 Event Detail:

Mandalay Bay Event Center doors open 3:45pm PT
First bout will begin 4:15pm PT
First televised bout will begin 7pm PT / 10pm ET

[via UFC.com]

UPDATE: UFC 109 Results