Manny Pacquiao vs. Joshua Clottey Live Stream (UPDATED)

Manny Pacquiao vs Joshua Clottey live stream

Manny Pacquiao vs. Joshua Clottey Live Stream: Filipino boxing sensation and pound-for-pound king Manny Pacquiao will face Ghanaian fighter Joshua Clottey for the World Boxing Organization (WBO) welterweight belt Saturday, March 13, at the new state-of-the-art Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Texas.

Pacquiao, the exciting fighter that he is, is known for his superb speed and combination punching. He has won 11 straight fights since losing to Erik Morales in 2005. However, fight fans should expect a tough fight as the 33-year-old Clottey has never lost via a knock out.

Former Pacquiao rival Marco Antonio Barrera said he sees Pacquiao winning on points, but said if there’s going to be a knockout he sees Clottey going down in the late rounds. Mexican Barrera first met the No.1 pound-for-pound fighter in November 2003 where he suffered a devastating 11th round stoppage.

Pacquiao is heavily favored to win this match but Clottey boldly vowed to pull an upset. He is very determined and the hunger to win a world championship would make him a better fighter.

“I will shock the world,” he said. “I’m very much ready. And I want the whole world to know who I am.”

Pacquiao vs Clottey Match Details:
Sports Event: World Welterweight Championship
Contenders: Manny PACQUIAO vs Joshua CLOTTEY
Fight Code: THE EVENT
Location: Dallas Cowboys Stadium, Arlington, Texas, United States
Date: Saturday, March 13, 2010.
Start: 09:00PM (EST, Eastern Standard Time) / 06:00PM (PST, Pacific Standard Time)
03:00AM (GMT – Greenwich Mean Time – London Time)

UPDATE: Manny Pacquiao retained his WBO welterweight title by winning over Joshua Clottey via unanimous Decision.