Watch: Mayweather vs Mosley Live Online Stream

Mayweather vs Mosley Live Online

Mayweather vs Mosley Live Online: The much anticipated fight between two of the best welterweights in the world is finally happening tonight. The fight tagged as “WHO R U PICKING?” will start at 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT.

38-year-old Shane Mosley is the current WBA Welterweight Champion and a future boxing hall of famer. He has proven his toughness in the boxing arena by beating other decorated welterweights in the business like Oscar Dela Hoya and Antonio Margarito.

Mayweather Jr., 33-years-old, is still undefeated in all of his 40 fights during his professional boxing career. He has an outstanding record of 40 wins (25 KOs) with no loss. Undoubtedly, Mayweather is one of the best boxers who ever fought in the ring. He was considered the best pound-for-pound boxer in the world before his 21 month layoff but now Filipino boxing hero Manny Pacquiao holds that title.

The winner of this bout will probably fight Manny Pacquiao for the WBO Welterweight Championship and a lot of cash.

Watch: Floyd Mayweather vs Shane Mosley Live Stream

Boxing Event: WBA Welterweight Championship
Fighters: Floyd “Money” MAYWEATHER Jr. vs “Sugar” Shane MOSLEY
SHANE MOSLEY Record: 46 W (39 KO), 5 Losses
FLOYD MAYWEATHER JR. Record: 40 Wins 25 (KOs), 0 Losses
Fight Bill: ‘Who R U Picking?’
Location: MGM Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, United States
Date: Saturday, May 01, 2010.
Start: 09:00 PM (EST, Eastern Standard Time) / 06:00 PM (PST, Pacific Standard Time) / 02:00 (GMT+1 – United Kingdom)