Coachella 2012 lineup announced

Coachella 2012 Lineup

The full lineup for this year’s Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival has been announced. The list of musicians who are slated to perform at the massive Indio, California event was posted on the official Coachella Facebook page.

Radiohead, The Black Keys, Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg will headline the six-day concert, but more than 100 acts are expected to perform, including Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, Arctic Monkeys, Jimmy Cliff, Bon Iver, Pulp, Florence and the Machine, Swedish House Mafia and Mazzy Star.

Coachella will take place April 13-15 and April 20-22 at the Empire Polo Club grounds. Tickets will range from $285 for a three-day pass to $665 to a VIP festival pass.