• Home »
  • Sports »
  • College World Series Finals: South Carolina vs UCLA Live Stream

College World Series Finals: South Carolina vs UCLA Live Stream

2010 College World Series Live StreamUCLA vs South Carolina Live Stream – College World Series: UCLA will face South Carolina in the Finals of the 2010 College World Series at Rosenblatt Stadium in Omaha, Nebraska.

The UCLA Bruins baseball team seeks its first NCCA championship against South Carolina Gamecocks this week in a best-of-three championship series beginning Monday (4:30 p.m. PT).

Schedule of Games: South Carolina (52-16) vs. UCLA (51-15)
Game 1 – Monday, June 28 – South Carolina visitor, UCLA home
Game 2 – Tuesday, June 29 – UCLA visitor, South Carolina home
Game 3 – Wednesday, June 30 – South Carolina visitor, UCLA home (if necessary)

All games starts at 7:30 p.m (ET) / 4:30 p.m. (PT) / 6:30 p.m. (CT), and will be aired live on ESPN (TV) and ESPN 3. UCLA will also offer a free audio broadcast online at uclabruins.com.

You can also watch the South Carolina vs UCLA Live Stream HERE.

Game 1 UPDATE: South Carolina starter Blake Cooper and the Gamecocks dominated UCLA Bruins with a 7-1 victory in the first game of the College World Series championship finals on Monday night at Rosenblatt Stadium.

Game 2 will be on Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. CT.